Вопрос: How Do I Reset My IPhone Without Losing My Pictures?

Can I reset my phone without losing pictures?

Navigate to Settings, Backup and reset and then Reset settings.

2.

If you have an option that says ‘Reset settings’ this is possibly where you can reset the phone without losing all your data.

If the option just says ‘Reset phone’ you don’t have the option to save data..

What will I lose if I don’t backup my iPhone?

The backup does nothing to the firmware or iOS – a backup only contains data, not apps, not iOS. If you setup as new, rather than restore from backup, you will lose the following data: Application settings, preferences, and data, including documents. App Store Application data including in-app purchases.

How do I restore my pictures?

Restore photos & videosOn your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .At the bottom, tap Library Trash .Touch and hold the photo or video you want to restore.At the bottom, tap Restore. The photo or video will be back: In your phone’s gallery app. In your Google Photos library. In any albums it was in.

How do I reset my iPhone but keep my photos?

Your best bet for keeping your photos when restoring your device is to first do a backup with iTunes, and then use that backup to restore the phone. Whether you’re at home or at the office, you can use any computer to back up and restore your iPhone.

Will I lose photos if I restore my iPhone?

“Restore iPhone from iTunes or iCloud backup” means to restore the contents of an iPhone backup in the past to your iPhone. … However, if you’ve backed up your photos, no matter what restoring you’re planning to do, there is no need to worry about losing photos, you can restore them from the backup you made.

How can I reset my phone without losing everything?

Part 1. See If You Can Reset Android without Losing DataGo to “Settings” app and navigate to the “Backup > Reset > Reset Settings” tabs.If you have the option that says “Reset Settings”, then it’s possible for you to reset only settings without losing storage data.Go to “Settings > Accounts > Google”.More items…•

What happens to my photos if I reset my iPhone?

Nothing in your iCloud account will be deleted. After resetting, restore from your backup, anything that isn’t in the backup will be restored from the relevant store or iCloud photo library etc.

Will hard reset delete everything iPhone?

A hard reset will NOT erase ANY data.

Why did I lose all my pictures on my iPhone?

If you’re still missing photos on your iPhone after turning on iCloud Photo Library, quickly make sure that you’re logged into the correct Apple ID. If you’re logged into the incorrect Apple ID, you could run into problems when saving your photos to iCloud and syncing your photos between devices.

ВылечиСам